Juan C. Noveron, the Ralph & Kathleen Ponce de Leon Professor of Chemistry, was one of three faculty from the nine UT campuses that was inducted to the UT System Academy of Distinguished Teachers in 2015. The University of Texas System Chancellor William H. McRaven led the induction ceremony.

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of Texas at El Paso

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey